Take my Love - ALBUM


Take my Love - ALBUM


Immediate download of entire Take my Love album in MP3 format.

Add To Cart

Simone's first album, "Take my Love" - recorded in America in 1996 with Berklee musicians and Professors at Blue Jay Studios while Simone was a student studying at Berklee.

released 01 January 1996 
Band members include: 
Drums: Charles Haynes (Kanye West, Lady Gaga, Usher) 
Bass: Jim Stinnett (Ernie Watts, Phish, Anita O' Day) 
Guitar: Marco Abreu (Top Brazilian Producer/Musician) 
Backing Vocals: Dennis Montgomery (Lalah Hathaway, Paula Cole, Estee Bullock) 
Germaine Nelson, (piano) Brad Smith, (keyboards) and Tony Fesmire (guitar.)